Endurade 2018 JBayX Trail Run
Nutritech is proud to present the 2018 Endurade JBayX 2-day / 3-stage Trail Run.


The Endurade JBayX is unique in concept, entailing 3 individual 20Km Trail Runs, all starting 12-hours apart, showcasing the best of the Jeffreys Bay area. The total distance covered will be just over 60km and will surely test the ‘mettle’ and endurance of all participants.


A 10km Trail Run & 5Km ‘Fun’ Beach Run / Walk will be presented on Sunday 15 July starting at 9:00am and 10:00am respectively. Both these events will be suitable for families, friends, supporters and first time trail runners.

Route descriptions, maps and profiles will be made available via the event website – www.jbayx.co.za.

For more information, please visit the event website www.jbayx.co.za or contact Rieghard on 071 896 6831.

Book your spot at the Trail Running Workshop at www.jbayx.co.za